Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Each night was illuminated [electronic resource]. ... Read More

Buhr, Reba.(Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063267886 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (4 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : Quill Tree Books, 2022.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note:
Narrator: Reba Buhr.
Summary, etc.:
With writing that sparks off the page, New York ... Read More
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or ... Read More
Genre: Electronic books.
LDR 02265nim a2200337Ka 4500
001964266
003KCPL
006m h
007cr una---
007sz usn nn ed
008220115s2022 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9780063267886 (sound recording)
037 . ‡aB78D93DF-3521-42B5-A11D-E473849DBED7 ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡cTEFOD
1001 . ‡aAnderson, Jodi Lynn.
24510. ‡aEach night was illuminated ‡h[electronic resource]. ‡cJodi Lynn Anderson.
250 . ‡aUnabridged.
260 . ‡aNew York : ‡bQuill Tree Books, ‡c2022.
300 . ‡a1 online resource (4 audio files) : ‡bdigital
306 . ‡a04:35:17
336 . ‡aspoken word ‡bspw ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aaudio ‡bs ‡2rdamedia
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
347 . ‡aaudio file ‡2rda
500 . ‡aUnabridged.
5110 . ‡aNarrator: Reba Buhr.
520 . ‡aWith writing that sparks off the page, New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson tells a story of saints and floods, secrets and truths, rage and love—and the bravery it takes to bet your whole life on a new kind of hope. The day the train fell in the lake, Cassie stopped believing in much of anything, despite growing up in a devout Catholic family. Then she set her mind to forgetting the strange boy named Elias who was with her when it happened. When Elias comes back to town after many years away, Cassie finds herself talked into sneaking out at night to follow him ghost-hunting—though she knows better than to believe they will find any spirits. Still, the more time she spends with Elias—with his questions, his rebelliousness, his imagination that is so much bigger than the box she has made for herself—the more Cassie thinks that even in a world that seems broken beyond repair, there just may be something worth believing in. An unmissable novel for fans of Nina LaCour and Jandy Nelson!
538 . ‡aRequires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 129062 KB).
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
7001 . ‡aBuhr, Reba.
85640. ‡uhttp://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100195&titleID=8673812 ‡zClick to access digital title. ‡9KCPL
905 . ‡uadmin
901 . ‡a964266 ‡bAUTOGEN ‡c964266 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc

Additional Resources