Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 3 of 40

Available copies

  • 0 of 2 copies available at Kenton County.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Covington Branch ANDRE V (Text) 33126022062982 Adult Fiction Checked out 09/29/2020
Erlanger Branch ANDRE V (Text) 33126022021954 Adult Fiction Checked out 10/15/2020

Record details

  • ISBN: 0671729411 (pbk.)
  • ISBN: 0671825313.
  • ISBN: 9781476775869
  • Physical Description: print
    412 p. ; 18 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, c1979.

  • Baker & Taylor
    Chris, Cathy, and the twins are to be kept hidden until their grandfather dies so that their mother will receive a sizeable inheritance, however, years pass and terrifying things occur as the four children grow up in their one room prison
  • Baker & Taylor
    Ensconced in the attic of their grandparent's fabulous mansion by their abusive grandmother and dangerously selfish mother, Cathy and her three siblings endure years of torment and become desperate to escape. Reissue.
  • Simon and Schuster
    A major Lifetime movie event—the novel that captured the world's imagination and earned V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase. Book One of the Dollanganger Family series.

    At the top of the stairs there are four secrets hidden. Blond, beautiful, innocent, and struggling to stay alive…

    They were a perfect family, golden and carefree—until a heartbreaking tragedy shattered their happiness. Now, for the sake of an inheritance that will ensure their future, the children must be hidden away out of sight, as if they never existed. Kept on the top floor of their grandmother’s vast mansion, their loving mother assures them it will be just for a little while. But as brutal days swell into agonizing months and years, Cathy, Chris, and twins Cory and Carrie realize their survival is at the mercy of their cruel and superstitious grandmother…and this cramped and helpless world may be the only one they ever know.

    Book One of the Dollanganger series, followed by Petals in the Wind, If There be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 40

Additional Resources