Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Kaya  Cover Image Book Book

Kaya / Wes Craig.

Craig, Wes, (author,, artist.).

Summary:

"Kaya, a young girl with a magic arm and a fighting spirit is tasked with delivering her little brother to a far away safe harbor. There he's destined to find the answer to overthrowing the all-powerful empire that destroyed their home. Starting out on their journey, they'll face lizard-riders, monstrous beasts, and secrets that could tear brother and sister apart. From writer-artist WES CRAIG (Deadly Class, Gravediggers Union) comes an astonishing new fantasy-adventure about siblings surviving in a world of monsters and mutants. Fans of Conan, Lord of the Rings, Bone, and Adventure Time, will enjoy this continuing series of books. Collects KAYA #1-5." -- ONIX annotation

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781534324824 (book 1 ; paperback)
  • ISBN: 1534324828 (book 1 ; paperback)
  • ISBN: 9781534398566 (book 2 ; paperback)
  • Physical Description: volumes chiefly color illustrations ; 26 cm
  • Publisher: Berkeley : Image Comics, [2023]-

Content descriptions

General Note:
Description based on Volume 1.
Subject: Kaya (Fictitious character) > Comic books, strips, etc. > Fiction.
Voyages and travels > Comic books, strips, etc. > Fiction.
Magic > Comic books, strips, etc. > Fiction.
Genre: Action and adventure comics.
Graphic novels.

Available copies

  • 5 of 9 copies available at Kenton County.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 9 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Covington Branch 741.5973 K23c (Text) bk.1 33126025759824 YA Graphic Novels Available -
Covington Branch 741.5973 K23c (Text) bk.2 33126026075642 New YA Graphic Novels Checked out 06/09/2024
Covington Branch YA Graphic Novels (Text) bk.3 ACQ0709496 YA Graphic Novels On order -
Erlanger Branch 741.5973 K23c (Text) bk.1 33126025759808 YA Graphic Novels Available -
Erlanger Branch 741.5973 K23c (Text) bk.2 33126026075626 New YA Graphic Novels Available -
Erlanger Branch YA Graphic Novels (Text) bk.3 ACQ0709498 YA Graphic Novels On order -
Independence Branch 741.5973 K23c (Text) bk.1 33126025759816 YA Graphic Novels Available -
Independence Branch 741.5973 K23c (Text) bk.2 33126026075634 New YA Graphic Novels Available -
Independence Branch YA Graphic Novels (Text) bk.3 ACQ0709497 YA Graphic Novels On order -


Additional Resources