Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The reunion : a novel  Cover Image Book Book

The reunion : a novel / Kayla Olson.

Olson, Kayla, (author.).

Summary:

"When two former teen stars reconnect at the 20th reunion for their hit TV show, they discover their long discovered feelings for each other are real-and mutual!-and not just what was scripted out for them all those years ago in a novel perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren"-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781668001943 (paperback)
  • ISBN: 1668001942 (paperback)
  • Physical Description: 313 pages ; 21 cm
  • Edition: First Atria Paperback edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Paperback, 2023.
Subject: Television actors and actresses > Fiction.
Reunions > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Humorous fiction.

Available copies

  • 0 of 3 copies available at Kenton County.

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 3 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Covington Branch OLSON K (Text) 33126025068432 New Adult Fiction Checked out 02/07/2023
Erlanger Branch OLSON K (Text) 33126025068390 New Adult Fiction Checked out 02/04/2023
Wm. E. Durr Branch OLSON K (Text) 33126025068440 New Adult Fiction Checked out 02/11/2023


Additional Resources