Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Kenton County.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Covington Branch E BERNE R (Text) 33126024197703 Easy Available -
Erlanger Branch E BERNE R (Text) 33126024197711 Easy Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9783791374093 (board book)
  • ISBN: 3791374095
  • Physical Description: print
    1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 34 cm
  • Publisher: New York : Prestel Publishing , [2019]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Cover title.
First published by Gerstenberg Verlag, Hildesheim, Germany in 2004.
On board pages.
Summary, etc.:
"It's springtime in this charming, busy town and ... Read More
Subject: Spring Fiction
Weather Fiction
City and town life Fiction
LDR 02198cam a2200385Ii 4500
001829620
003KCPL
00520200810150304.0
008191011s2019 nyua a 000 1 eng d
040 . ‡aMIBLS ‡beng ‡erda ‡cMIBLS ‡dOCLCO ‡dLE@ ‡dOCLCF ‡dOCLCO ‡dOCL ‡dOCLCO ‡dKCE
020 . ‡a9783791374093 (board book)
020 . ‡a3791374095 ‡q(board book)
035 . ‡a(OCoLC)1122859536
092 . ‡aE ‡bBERNE R
049 . ‡aKCEA ‡akcea
1001 . ‡aBerner, Rotraut Susanne, ‡eauthor.
24510. ‡aSpring / ‡cRotraut Susanne Berner.
24633. ‡aAll around Bustletown : spring
264 1. ‡aNew York : ‡bPrestel Publishing , ‡c[2019]
300 . ‡a1 volume (unpaged) : ‡bcolor illustrations ; ‡c34 cm
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
336 . ‡astill image ‡bsti ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aunmediated ‡bn ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡avolume ‡bnc ‡2rdacarrier
4900 . ‡aAll around Bustletown
500 . ‡aCover title.
500 . ‡aFirst published by Gerstenberg Verlag, Hildesheim, Germany in 2004.
500 . ‡aOn board pages.
520 . ‡a"It's springtime in this charming, busy town and there is a lot going on! A house gets a top-to-bottom spring cleaning and farm fields are being prepared for planting. People are shopping, commuting to work, constructing buildings, and meeting friends. If you look closer, you'll recognize the same characters appear on every page, each with their own story. There's Wilfred the jogger slipping on a banana peel and his friend Erica who comes to help him. Three cheerful nuns shop, chat, and share a snack at the cafe. A stork surveys all the activity from the sky while a mischievous fox scampers through the streets. In the tradition of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo, this book encourages kids to return again and again to each spread, following along with the characters and inventing their own stories. They'll recognize parts of their own world, while also learning about the endless ways we live, work, and play in the spring." -- Amazon.com
650 0. ‡aSpring ‡vFiction.
650 0. ‡aWeather ‡vFiction.
650 0. ‡aCity and town life ‡vFiction.
994 . ‡aC0 ‡bKCE
905 . ‡ucatalogingpd
901 . ‡a829620 ‡b ‡c829620 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources