Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Caveboy dave: not so faboo [electronic resource] : Caveboy Dave Series, Book 2. Aaron Reynolds.

Reynolds, Aaron. (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780698194861 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
From New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds comes the latest installment of Caveboy Dave, a middle-grade graphic novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants.Twelve-year-old Dave Unga-Bunga is having a great year: he survived his deadly Baby-Go-Boom ceremony, he's earned the respect of the villagers of Bleccchh, and he just invented ice cream and summer vacation. Before the ice cream melts, Dave and his friends spot a plume of smoke on the horizon (could there be another tribe nearby?) and suddenly Shaman Faboo—the glue that holds the village together—goes missing. With no one to tell them what to do or how to think, the village panics and elects Dave as their new leader. If Dave can't find Shaman Faboo and bring him back (alive), he'll be doomed to a life of boredom and something much worse: public service! Not So Faboo, the second book in the Caveboy Dave series, delivers irresistible characters, big thrills, and even bigger laughs.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Viking Books for Young Readers, 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Genre: Electronic books.
LDR 02115nam a2200265Ka 4500
001812241
003KCPL
006m d
007cr cn---------
008180515s2018 nyu js 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9780698194861 (electronic bk)
037 . ‡aAB79114B-8698-43FC-A997-1838B30FA6CD ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡cTEFOD
1001 . ‡aReynolds, Aaron.
24510. ‡aCaveboy dave: not so faboo ‡h[electronic resource] : ‡bCaveboy Dave Series, Book 2. ‡cAaron Reynolds.
260 . ‡c2018.
300 . ‡a1 online resource
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
4900 . ‡aCaveboy Dave.
520 . ‡aFrom New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds comes the latest installment of Caveboy Dave, a middle-grade graphic novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants.Twelve-year-old Dave Unga-Bunga is having a great year: he survived his deadly Baby-Go-Boom ceremony, he's earned the respect of the villagers of Bleccchh, and he just invented ice cream and summer vacation. Before the ice cream melts, Dave and his friends spot a plume of smoke on the horizon (could there be another tribe nearby?) and suddenly Shaman Faboo—the glue that holds the village together—goes missing. With no one to tell them what to do or how to think, the village panics and elects Dave as their new leader. If Dave can't find Shaman Faboo and bring him back (alive), he'll be doomed to a life of boredom and something much worse: public service! Not So Faboo, the second book in the Caveboy Dave series, delivers irresistible characters, big thrills, and even bigger laughs.
533 . ‡aElectronic reproduction. ‡bNew York : ‡cViking Books for Young Readers, ‡d2018. ‡nRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
7761 . ‡cOriginal ‡z9780451475480
85640. ‡uhttp://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=100195&titleID=3778859 ‡zClick to access digital title. ‡9KCPL
905 . ‡uadmin
901 . ‡a812241 ‡b ‡c812241 ‡tbiblio ‡soclc

Additional Resources