Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Kenton County.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Erlanger Branch JGraphic Novel (Text) 33126024577540 JGraphic Novel Available -
Wm. E. Durr Branch JGraphic Novel (Text) 33126024577532 JGraphic Novel Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781506708348
  • ISBN: 150670834X
  • Publisher: Dark Horse Books 20190604

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Little Critter is in a pickle! He has no idea what to bring in for show and share to really impress his class. Luckily, a frog jumps right into his bait can. Full color. In the first book in a new series, campers fight to <i>lose</i> like never before "A young caveman named Dave must complete a dangerous rite of passage with his peers"-- "New York Times"-bestselling author Reynolds delivers the second installment of his middle-grade graphic novel series about the misadventures of a young caveman that's ideal for fans of Captain Underpants. A must-have companion to the "New York Times"-bestselling series that inspired the hit movies and TV show. This gift book features all of the dragon species from the series plus brand-new ones created just for this book, with color illustrations of each and every one. The magic that reignited an ancient feud between the Dwarves and the Elves is spreading rapidly, calling forth mythical monsters that are wreaking total havoc on earth. Greg Belmont and his Dwarven friends find themselves up against perilous dangers that their training has barely prepared them for in this this sequel to "The Legend of Greg." Evie, Mal, Ben, and friends take classes in Sherwood Forest with other Auradon Prep students and discover that skills they learned on the Isle of the Lost will come in handy. But the other students have talents of their own. And, when they're split into pairs, they'll be reminded that teamwork is the key to successE"and" survival! 6 x 9. "Adapted from the novel Artemis Fowl"--Copyright page. This 2003 "Kirkus Reviews" Editor's Choice is now in paperback. When Gregor falls through a grate in his apartment building, he's hurtled into the dark Underland, a world that is on the brink of war. But his arrival is no accident--a prophecy foretells that Gregor has a role to play in the Underland's uncertain future. A little bear cub experiences the many joys of fall. Pumpkins, leaves, apples, and lots of fun holidays keep this little cub busy. "Golden look-look books"--P. [4] of cover. Fall means football, which has become the most-watched sport in the US. And even if you never make it to the Super Bowl, it's still fun to play! Before they make their touchdowns, aspiring players can use this guide to master everything from passes to field goals, and know what an interception is, how to block, and what equipment they need to wear to stay safe. "Tyler has a strong group of friends forever linked in the world of Minecraft! Tyler, along with Evan, Candace, Tobi, and Grace have been going on countless adventures together across the Overworld and are in need of a challenge. They decide to go on the Ultimate Quest--to travel to the End and face off against the ender dragon" --

Additional Resources