Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 3 of 1109

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780698174276 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: remote
    electronic resource
    electronic
  • Publisher: 2015.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: This hilarious tale of a friendship that develops over a love of books is the perfect picture book for fans of IT'S A BOOK and OFFICER BUCKLE AND GLORIA!Everyone needs a little attention from time to time. Just ask our gorilla who will stop at nothing to be noticed by the boy with his eyes glued to the TV set. But for the gorilla, it's going to take more than a quiet nudge to steal away the boy's attention. When his usual antics fail to catch the boy's eye—LOOK OUT! The gorilla has some other tricks up his sleeve. Using only two words—LOOK and OUT—Jeff Mack relates an adorably hilarious story about an attention-loving gorilla, a television-loving boy, and a friendship that develops over books. Simple in construct yet richly creative, this interactive and colorful tale will leave children laughing and loving books for years to come.Perfect for fans of It's a Book and Officer Buckle and Gloria. Praise...
Target Audience Note:
Kindergarten
0 Lexile.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Philomel Books, 2015. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).
Genre: Electronic books.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 1109

Additional Resources