Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Kenton County.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Wm. E. Durr Branch PARMA P (Text) 33126019583602 Core Collection Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 080417637X
  • ISBN: 9780804176378
  • Physical Description: xii, 348 pages ; 25 cm
    print
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Ballantine Books, [2014]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"For fans of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank comes ... Read More
Subject: London (England) Intellectual life 20th century Fiction
Bloomsbury group Fiction
Women authors, English 20th century Fiction
Women artists England 20th century Fiction
Sisters Fiction
Woolf, Virginia 1882-1941 Fiction
Bell, Vanessa 1879-1961 Fiction
Genre: Historical fiction.
Biographical fiction.

Additional Resources