Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 0758294778 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 9780758294777 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
    remote
    electronic resource
  • Publisher: [New York] : Kensington Books, 2013.

Content descriptions

Source of Description Note:
Description based on title detail screen ... Read More
Genre: Electronic books.
Young adult fiction.
Paranormal fiction.

  • Baker & Taylor
    In an effort to keep Gwen safe, Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy, must leave Mythos after he almost causes her death.
  • Kensington Books
    "Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy." —RT Book Reviews

    I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was—until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost.

    Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away.

    I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . .

    Praise for the Mythos Academy Series

    "The strongest installment thus far—Estep delivers." —Library Journal on Dark Frost

    "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" —RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars

    "Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." —NocturneReads

    "Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to create a world you won't want to leave." —Heroes & Heartbreakers

    "It has literally everything: mystery, romance, mythology, boarding schools. What could be better?" —Simply Nerdy Book Reviews on Touch of Frost

    14,767 Words
  • Lightning Source, Inc. Ebooks
    A Spartan warrior-in-training decides to leave school'and the girl he loves'in this fantasy novella by the New York Times bestselling author.

    I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was'until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost.

    Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away.

    I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story.
  • Lightning Source, Inc. Ebooks
    A Spartan warrior-in-training decides to leave school&;and the girl he loves&;in this fantasy novella by the New York Times bestselling author.

    I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was&;until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost.

    Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away.

    I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story.
  • Random House, Inc.
    "Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy." —RT Book Reviews

    I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was—until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost.

    Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away.

    I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . .

    Praise for the Mythos Academy Series

    "The strongest installment thus far—Estep delivers." —Library Journal on Dark Frost

    "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" —RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars

    "Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." —NocturneReads

    "Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to create a world you won't want to leave." —Heroes & Heartbreakers

    "It has literally everything: mystery, romance, mythology, boarding schools. What could be better?" —Simply Nerdy Book Reviews on Touch of Frost

    14,767 Words
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources