Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Drive : scraping by in Uber's America, one ride at a time  Cover Image Book Book

Drive : scraping by in Uber's America, one ride at a time / Jonathan Rigsby.

Rigsby, Jonathan, (author.).

Summary:

"For readers of Maid and Heartland, a father's darkly humorous yet humanizing account of working long hours and late nights behind the wheel as a rideshare driver"-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780807007938
  • ISBN: 0807007935
  • Physical Description: xvi, 184 pages ; 23 cm
  • Publisher: Boston, Massachusetts : Beacon Press, [2024]

Content descriptions

Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references.
Subject: Ridesharing > United States.
Automobile drivers > United States > Biography.
Uber (Firm)

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Kenton County.

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Covington Branch 388.413212 R572d 2024 (Text) 33126025817739 New Adult Nonfiction Checked out 08/07/2024


Additional Resources