Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Her soul to take  Cover Image Book Book

Her soul to take

Laroux, Harley (author.).

Summary: "Leon: My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I'm best at. One wrong move and you're dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I'm not about to lose my new toy to them. Rae: I've always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient-something evil-is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don't know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn't just want my body-he wants my soul"--

Record details

  • ISBN: 1496752899 (paperback)
  • ISBN: 9781496752895 (paperback)
  • Physical Description: 485 pages ; 22 cm.
    print
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Kensington Publishing Corp., [2024]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes content warning on title page verso.
Includes bonus chapter.
Includes an excerpt from the author's Her soul for revenge (pages 472-485).
"The bestselling TikTok dark romance"--Cover.
Subject: Bondage (Sexual behavior) Fiction
Sexual dominance and submission Fiction
Cults Fiction
Human sacrifice Fiction
Demonology Fiction
Genre: Erotic fiction.
Romance fiction.
Paranormal fiction.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Kenton County.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Erlanger Branch LAROU H (Text) 33126026023105 New Adult Fiction Checked out 05/24/2024

  • Baker & Taylor
    "Leon: My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I'm best at. One wrong move and you're dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I'm not about to lose my new toy to them. Rae: I've always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient-something evil-is wakingup . . . and calling my name. I don't know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn't just want my body-he wants my soul"--
  • Random House, Inc.
    FEATURING NEW EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT!

    Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now here as a special edition with bonus content for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.


    The demon didn't just want my body. He wanted my soul.

    Leon: My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I’m best at. One wrong move and you’re dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I’m not about to lose my new toy to them.

    Rae: I’ve always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient—something evil—is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don’t know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn’t just want my body—he wants my soul.

Additional Resources